Very good 7.9
Based on 2456 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

LOW from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
Great location - nearby Beh Thanh Market (within 5minutes walking distance) and night market. Food - got a lot of food stall nearby
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Nafsiah from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great Location
friendly staff
Its was a good location, near to benh than market and nite market, easy access, walking distance to shopping area
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Ayan from India
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good decent hotel with a great breakfast
Nice charm about the hotel. good free breakfast
we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. we booked trips from this hotel for a good rate as well. the hotel has got clean big rooms and it is ideal for the families also. i would stay in this hotel once again when i come back.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

NIK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel but unfriendly counter service
Near to shopping place
Nice location and good hotel. However, the rating was spoilt due to unfriendly counter service
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Roslinda from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great location but small room
very near to market and shops,within walking distance
This is not our 1st stay here...hotel staff very helpful and speaks english very well.Only got bad water circulation at bathroom flowtrap...a bit smelly
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Narasimhan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great modern hotel recently very well refurbished
Great location, very near to Ben Thanh Market
nice hotel..provides more food selection in their breakfast buffet....nice staff, and accommodating too.. super palatable food....will definitely recommend to our friends shopping tip: try to haggle at ben tan market, at least 50% off the price...and walk away, they will call you and will give in to your price...
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Greig from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Average Hotel
Good Location
there was nothing special about this hotel. it was clean but the walls are thin and noise carries. buffet breakfast had a very poor selection to choose from. orange juice was cordial. wifi internet did not work in the room at all for the 4 days we were there. internet in the lobby was just ok. only pros for this hotel was it was close to the market and to the bus station. would not stay there again. staff were ok.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

hyden from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
super nice people
the location
the workers there were very nice and refused my tips. also, they help me find wherever i needed to go. the best thing wasn't really the rooms, but the location is close to everything.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

LINDSEY from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Average.... but great friendly staff!
Right in the middle of city...great location
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is great for being able to walk around HCMC. But the rooms are average, very small and cramped but clean with hot showers.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

OSMAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Strategically located but small room
Friendly staffs, halal food during breakfast)
Pleasant stay. Best location for shopping at Ben Thanh market, tailors and halal restaurants. Nice, halal cafe (coffee & nasi lemak) right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: