Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Michele from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Disappointing
The room is a big let down. Only a 2 star hotel room. It's a very old hotel. I paid for an upgrade to a room with window but was given a no window room. I asked the manager on duty and he said that the additional I paid was for the high tea. As I recalled, high tea was part of the package. The only thing that was nice was the roof top bar and spa as shown in the photos. They deliberately do not show the rooms as there are really old. Breakfast was ok. Sorry, I won't go back there again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Patricia from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double - Package
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pay to use the pool, pool is small n dirty
Room rather run down, shower tap os almost broken n bath tub is dirty.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Patricia from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not good
Have to pay for the use of the pool n yet it is dirty, the extra ned is really bad n the taps for sink n shower taps n shower head should change
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double - Package
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
N.A
Good service
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Poonkasem from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double - Package
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Helpful staff and good location
Located in Quan 1 within a distance from Ben Than Market, very helpful staff, breakfast is good and spending night time at rooftop bar is recommended
Reviewed June 28, 2016

CHEN from Taiwan
Couple
Grand Executive King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good quality
Good location, clean, friendly stuff.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Phuong from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
room
my room had pieces of broken glass, told receptionists she just said oh sorry. remote control for tv had no battery
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Dhika from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive 1 Queen and 1 Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good hotel
i have 3 times stay at this hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Dhika from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice place for muslim traveller
very close with halal food area, nice staff
Reviewed June 22, 2016

florensia from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
great massage and roof top
the massage in alagon spa was very good. the room is old. roof top was great.
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: