Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

YANG from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Very hotel!
Very safe and comfortable
Very good and comfy rooms. The jacuzzi is Very nice! Staffs very friendly to Guide us wherever we go! We book a car to Dai nam also! Go there n return for 70usd. Consider quite cheap lah. Not bad!
Reviewed January 02, 2013

David from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel with good location and friendly staff
Good location, very clean room and friendly staff.
every time i travel to hcm i will stay in this hotel cos the price is very reasonable and the rooms are very clean and the staff are all very friendly and honest. location wise is fantastic cos the hotel is located just walking distance to the night market and to find good food around this area is not a problem.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Amada from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very clean hotel
the location is very near to all establishments in the city
our stay for three days in this hotel was very good.. very friendly and polite hotel staff. the rooms were very clean and neat. the buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food but please see to it that you change your menu everyday. (do not repeat same menu )this hotel is highly recommended to other tourists especially family tyravelling with children... happy new year!!!
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Hiu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
2nd time stay.. friendly staffs & good location
good location near ben thanh, clean room
My second time stay in this hotel.. hotel has friendly staff who can speak good english & mandarin clean room & comfortable bed, though I find the pillow is a bit flat. Breakfast varieties is good...good wifi also Staff Lien, who is able to conversate in mandarin was also very helpful, & cheerful in seeing to the needs of the guests. Thanks lien.. 1 nu cuoi cho 1 niem vui... & keep smiling.. xin cam on...
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location and excellent services
Easy excess to the city areas for food and shopping
My stay at this hotel is like coming back home. The service was excellent. A Miss Lien even offer me a place for a shower in the hotel after I have check out and gone for some shopping. My flight was in the evening. The rooms are very neat and the breakfast is good.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great service and great location
The room s were excellent. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Near to VN Halal and Ben Thanh Market.
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and so did my relatives. Nineteen of us staying at this hotel. The staff were friendly especially the Manager and supervisor. The manager really helped us a lot. He even offered me and my family to three days free rooms at the new launched hotel opposite to this hotel. Thank you sir. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk to VN Halal and ten minutes to Ben Thanh Market. Pretty easy to find the way to the market. Indeed if ever I am coming back to Ho Chi Minh, I would like very much to stay at this hotel again. Thumbs up to this hotel!
Reviewed December 31, 2012

OOI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel at an affordable price
Good location, friendly and english speaking staff
Will come back again. Overall value for money hotel. Great location about 10mins walk to Ben Than Market. Plenty of cafes and local eateries near hotel. Try out the cofee joint diagonally opposite The hotel. Booked a half day tour to chu chi tunnels, for usd12 thereahouts. Simple and rewarding tour, dont miss that out on ur intenary.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Lawrenc from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good, clean, service and nice place to stay.
The room
The room are clean and nice place to stay. Good location to go. The price are recently ok. The staff are nice and friendly.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Irfan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive 1 Queen and 1 Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
this hotel always be one of my priority every time I travel to Saigon
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Irfan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
great hotel
beautiful small hotel
my room was being upgraded to a suite!!!! location is the key of this hotel
Reviewed December 25, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: