Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

jane from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Double Room - Rooftop Hot Tub Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good Breakfast, swimming pool is restrited!
Breakfast is good. I bought deluxe room can access to Jacuzzi, but cannot use for swimming pool. At last, have to use the voucher to change for swimming pool access for two kids. I have never experience that hotel not allow guest to use swimming pool.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Billy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Good wifi, facilities and comfy room
Price higher price book earlier, book one week before travel cheaper. Facilities usage is not inclusive for the price paid. Over price hotel rate. Good thing is near to the delicious Banh Mi and Ben Thanh market.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Business travelers
Grand Executive King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great
Great Hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2016

KHIAW from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Easy access to most of the tourist attractions.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

KHIAW from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Worth of money
Good location and hotel facilities.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

jonathan from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
They need to stronly consider training their staff.
Pros: location is very good Cons: 1. staff are rude and cannot understand english 2. Be careful of their utensils. I found a lipstick on my cup prior to using one.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Cody from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Not a fan of extra charges pool/spa
Beautiful pool and rooftop area, but extra costs to use. I paid extra for pool access, but apparently the hot tub wasnt included for some reason. Didnt find some of the staff to be very friendly. Next to that, great location and nice rooms. Would likely stay again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Chuen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
very good LOCATION
good location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed September 13, 2016

pichayapak from Thailand
Groups
Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Pichayapak S.
Good Location and Breakfast (pancake) so delicious
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Chih from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: