Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Jacqueline from Denmark
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Lovely hotel
Clean, good breakfast, helpful staff
Very good stay. I would stay again and I already recommened it to my family. It is clean, and some of the staff is very nice and helpful. Others were more quiet, but still very nice and polite. Helped is with directions and possible things to see. No bugs and very safe. Good wifi and a lot of channels on TV
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Reasonable hotel in good location.
Location, buffet breakfast, nice staff.
I had one of the cheaper rooms with no window. The first morning I awoke to find water all over the floor. The AC unit had been leaking all night. I think this is a common problem as there is a large metal sheet on top of the wardrobe below the unit. Anyway I got the room changed without any fuss or question. The buffet breakfast is ok. It is close to the war remnants museum.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Susan from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Location Location Location
Location Price Staff
Great Location you can walk to most of the Attraction in the area or a short Taxi ride. Very good hotel and the staff are very help full.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

ANNABEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
pleasant stay
nice hotel
nice stay, although I stayed only 1night. good location
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Kam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
A reasonable price and comfortable hotel
location, price and friendly staff
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Yves from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
not our first time there, but maybe the last...
the price, the location and wi-fi
we went there several times over two years ago and it was better then now. the breakfast is not very good and the staff not so friendly compare as before. we had to deal with a lot of small insects in the room.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

William from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Reliable wel llocated hotel
fast internet, location, friedly staff
This was my third stay at this hotel. It is not fancy, but it gets the job done. The breakfast is very basic Asian. The wi-fi was incredibly fast. One small inconvenience was that I got a room on the 11th floor. The elevator only goes to 10. That meant walking an extra flight of stairs each time I left or returned.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Eyin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean environment
The overall room environment is good if you are looking for a place to stay for one or two nights. Hotel staff is friendly but with less smile and the room is quite new which i believe they had just done the renovation work. One thing bad about the hotel is we need to walk about 15 to 20 mins to pham ngu lao street.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Jaimin from India
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfy afforable stay
Clean Room, Fast Service
It was good and near from shops and specially people coming with family its nice place to stay
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Jaimin from India
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Had a good time
Center location
It was good and near from shops and specially people coming with family its nice place to stay
Reviewed October 19, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: