Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jaimin from India
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
comfy afforable stay
Clean Room, Fast Service
It was good and near from shops and specially people coming with family its nice place to stay
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Jaimin from India
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Had a good time
Center location
It was good and near from shops and specially people coming with family its nice place to stay
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location Great price !
Price location fast Internet
Great Location and great price ! We were in a Superior City View with opening window our room was a great size for 2 on the 9th floor, Staff were very attentive. Walking distance to markets and restaurants and war museum , felt very safe at this hotel .
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
comfortable rooms, attentive staff, affordardable
centrally located, with airport transfer, kind staff
Great with friendly staff, cozy rooms, nice traditional food
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Wilfred from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Pleasant stay
Big size, located centrally, good service
Hotel was clean, friendly staff, located near to a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, famous joints and convenience store.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Annabelle from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Conspicuously Excellent
Its location, accessibility, and comfort the rooms provide
had a great time plying back and forth to the hotel since it is close to everything you need like food, shopping, tourist spots, bars and people from all walks of life and from all corners of the world
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Nicholas from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Handy location Clean
Cheap clean and cafes nearby
A cheap but clean hotel. The traffic on the street outside is very noisy if you have a front room. Staff very helpful and friendly. Cheap hotel good for business.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Nicholas from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Clean Cheap Good Location
Cheap clean central location
The rooms are plain and cheap, but the whole hotel is very clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. The traffic noise is bad..
Reviewed September 24, 2013

tony from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
tiep tan khong hieu biet nhieu
cho shoppnig
it was fire in my room on 10th floors my personnal thing was dammaged such as laptop,phone,clothes.and they are never offer to replace anything even i have to paid to cleaning my clothes,shoes,carry on....
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Joo from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for money, great breakfast, friendly staff
Great breakfast, friendly staff, decent room
Pleasant. The receptionist was helpful with our questions. The food during breakfast was very good, I enjoyed it. The room was good for the price that we pay. I definitely recommend people to stay here for the price we are paying. There are also taxis around so it is convenient to travel. Otherwise, you may also walk to Royal Palace/ Market/ Notre Dame. Takes about 30mins walk.
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: