Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1317 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good stay
Location ..
I stayed there and i felt comfortable . Quiet place to stay..little far from noisy street. Good stay .
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Cuong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Not good value for money
good location
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel clean but internet surfing SSID confusing.
Average hotel only - can better
SSID at different level all not working except level 9 and I stayed at level 5! Worse is slow and snail surfing and disconnected most of the time ! Have to connect back!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good value for money hotel
Accomodating day time receptionist, breakfast and value for money stay.
It was as good as before. However, i am not satisfactory over few things during this stay : booked standard room but not available upon checking in, given a superior but i got to pack my luggage to shift back to standard room which caused me inconvenience. Them upon check out, i was invoiced a laundry which i did not have. Fortunately receptionist trusted me as i have been a regular guest. This hotel should look into blemishes like this to avoid happening again in future in order to keep their long term guests.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Richard from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
good location, low cost
Location, not far to good food, quiet
My stay here was pleasant. Good food near by. Good price for what you get.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Hanh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Just basic for everything
Good location, pretty clean though bad smell, reasonable price
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sheen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value for money
Great location, good staffs,
Nice stay for 2 nights. The staffs was great and friendly. Room is great. The bed was soft as mention by others. Breakfast is good. Definitely one of the best in town in terms of prices. Will stay here again next time.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Danilo from Philippines
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice place
Money,location, accomodation
Reviewed October 22, 2015

chun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hoang Lien Hotel
The reception staff
The staff very helpful! Excellent!
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Stuart from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
1 Night in Ho Chi Minh, perfect spot.
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the moment they opened my door from the taxi to the moment they left me to my hotel room, to when they opened the door for my taxi as I departed.
Hotel has a great buffet breakfast. That was one of the highlights for me. An incredibly good value for the accommodations and service. You may think you can save a tiny bit more money by staying in a hostile, but I can assure you the slight difference in price is well worth it at the Hoang Lien Hotel.Enjoy
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: