Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1316 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Vincent from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
worth it!
Clean, very close to city center, safe, nice breakfast (for asians)
Reviewed September 15, 2016

anh from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good price , good breakfast & friendly staffs👍
Good location , everythings nearby, easy to catch a public bus to the airport as well (bus number 152 ...)
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Near city & cheap hotel,good location ......
Good location & very cheap rate hotel.....
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Trong from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Exellent location & facilities, very clean, friendly staff :)
Excellent value for money , Highly recommend for my friends,relatives to stay here when visiting Saigon (Vietnam)
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Sopheap from Cambodia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location and cleanliness
Love it, Love the location and the cleaness of the room.! It s enough for the family of four for the family room. Next time if I m coming to HK, I ll be staying here again.! What I did, just leave the key on the bed when checking out :D
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Thanh from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016
Decent
Good location and value for money. There rest so-so.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Ming from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
I think overall 4 stars..
I will stay here again due to value for money. Not sure if they clean the room because it feels dusty and sandy.. i can feel alot of particules on the blanket.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Gwangik from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
so. so.
cheap hotel. but offer break fast. but room is too small. but nice facilities
Reviewed August 15, 2016

roy from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money/friendly & helpful staffs
S
Reviewed August 14, 2016

THIEN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good and comfortable for short stay. Location is close to everything in town
Value for money
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: