Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Piseth from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Park View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Cheap, Clean and Security
Good location, Tourist center, near bust station
I like the hotel and staffs, internet is fast, good location, near bus station and tourist center.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Park View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel, standard city location.
nice staff, nice room size, comfortable bed.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Kim-Ninh from United States
Couple
Deluxe Park View
Stayed one night in January 2013
just ok
close to shopping mall
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Alexandra from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Park View
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location
helpful staff
the rooms were small but for a place to put your head it did the trick
Reviewed February 19, 2013

THI from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Some rooms are very big but some re very small...
We only stayed short time for waiting our flight. But hotel was not fair. They did not give me same room on photos of agoda web as i booked. It s very small room. We could not stay. We must change another room and we must pay more. In this case, room was very very big like a house... When i pay by credit card, they requested me 3% of charge ( almost hotels in South East Asia like that ) . When i felt surprised, they stopped to request 3% charge.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Park View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great place
Air con, comfy beds, great shower, friendly staff
Lovely staff took my bags up to my freshly cleaned room
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Sotheara from Cambodia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Hotel in my required location
Located in the business center
It is the hotel that suite my requirement. It is located just at the bus stop to Cambodia. So many place to eat lunch and dinner.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

raul from Argentina
Solo traveler
Deluxe Park View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
excellent locations but small room..
location, breakfast, friendly staff
the location is really good, beds and nice toilet amenities,AC good too, but room very small.Buffet breakfast very good. Staff very helpfull.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Denholm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Park View
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean but bland
Clean rooms for the price an good location
When we arrived, we were taken to a room that had just had some vacate from, so we moved to another room but this room was two singles and not a double in which we origally booked. We were finally put in a room we booked and the stay from that point was nice.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Dorthe from Denmark
Group
Deluxe Park View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great service, very helpful, good location
nice breakfast buffet
We felt very safe in Hong thien Loc. The staff were helpful - also when we later returned to the hotel, they helped us by storing or luggage without us having to pay for it!
Reviewed January 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: