Very good 8.0
Based on 773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Louise from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
This is a very good hotel but meals are expensive.
Good service, friendly staff and very clean
It is a bit out of the centre of town but has a reliable shuttle bus service
Reviewed July 15, 2014

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff. clean rooms. Good location.
Basically a fuss free stay in a new city for us. Free shuttle to central HCM was good and used. Services expected of a 4 star hotel all there.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Bing from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice people, nice pool.
Serice, details
I think the hotel service is very nice. there is a small note to guest of what should be aware of in HCMC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Bernice from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very nice hotel
Staff, food, large rooms
Reviewed June 19, 2014

FRANCISCO from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Best Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Luxurious, Buffet Breakfast, Highly professional staff
Hotel Equatorial is the best of all three hotels where we stayed in Ho Chi Minh City. The hotel building, rooms, restaurants, pool area are beautiful and elegant. Fast and hassle free check in and check out process. Hotel staff are all friendly and efficient. Great experience! Will definitely come back.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Grace from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
convenient
convenient, comfortable, good
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Wah from Myanmar
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good hotel at central location
staff, location, nearby local restaurants
It was a nice experience to stay at the Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City. Good location with nearby local restaurants make our life easy and enjoyable. The staff are very helpful.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

NGEAP from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and affordable
Fast service, nice food and nice bed
Excellent but its just too far from where the entertainment center is
Reviewed May 10, 2014

YUJI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Few words? ok I think it was grate. thats it.
3 things, cost performance, location, facility.
It was as same as last time, I mean I am really eojoying when I stay at the Hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

WONG from China
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very satisfactory and will stay again next time
very clean, friendly staff and spacious room
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: