Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

JAEYEON from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location
Good area
Nice position. I can go anyehere by work
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ting from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice
nice
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehrin from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice location, Small Rooms
Location, Wifi, Staff Help
I chose this hotel only for the location. The rooms are ok and I found the staff pretty helpful. Breakfast is sub par but besides that it was ok value. I will stay here again
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehrin from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location, Small Rooms
Location, Wifi, Staff Help
I chose this hotel only for the location. The rooms are ok and I found the staff pretty helpful. Breakfast is sub par but besides that it was ok value. I will stay here again
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilbur from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
perfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilbur from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
perfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilbur from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hot
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Clean,
It is good location in Hochiminh city. It is near Hyatt hotel and Japanese street. It is clean and good facility. But, you can hear next room shower sound.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norton from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Cheap doesn't mean bad
Comfortable, easy to go else where, nice service
The bad is they transferred my booked room from this new hotel to their older one at the next street while we were there at midnight time, and tried to keep us staying there throughout my trip. This new one is much better, room, service and breakfast.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Locaiton
Value, Acesssibility and Size of Room
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: