Excellent 8.3
Based on 1190 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Vis from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Staff service good
Good and relax
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIYOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfortable, good breakfast
reasonable price, river view room, clean and good breakfast
Staff were kind, breakfast was clean and good. Had to walk 10 minutes ti get to the market and city centre, but taxi service was good. Satisfied with my room.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEUNG from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean comfortable hotel
Central location, good breakfast, clean hotel.
Booked 3 rooms and received a free upgrade for one of my rooms. 2 of our rooms are located on the first floor and there are not much view. The room on the 5th floor could see the Saigon river. Overall the hotel is clean. Bed is a bit soft. Good breakfast. Location is central.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lowe from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great location and helpful satff
Location, friendly staff, breakfast
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Room decor, location and staff.
The hotel should say that the standard rooms have no windows to the outside, this can feel very claustrophobic. I had to pay extra to get a window room but couldn't move until the next day.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Wonderful
The staff were very accommodating, great location and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasminn from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location
Good location , staff was helpful , clean
Nothing
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
short break
food, local to everything,good staff
very good
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A Hidden Gem In Saigon
The clean & luxurious rooms, the phenomenal massages at their spa and the extremely warm & friendly staff.
This was my 1st trip to Saigon [Ho Chi Minh] and I wasn't sure what to expect. From the second I stepped into the huge & beautiful lobby I felt at home. I was pleasantly surprised by the extremely helpful & accommodating staff. I just flew over 24 combined and arrived at 6am -- for a very modest fee the got me into my room right away as well as welcoming to the delicious breakfast buffet. The rooms were extremely clean & beautiful. In fact I canceled a previous booking that I made at a different hotel to come back to La Jolie after I returned from Nha Trang. The staff had very affordable group & convenient excursions as well as offering private excursions that made a lot of sense if you had a big group or many family members. The plentiful fresh breakfast with delicious coffee was offered from 6am - 9:30am. The breakfast manager, Mr. Daniel's and his staff, treated me extremely well and were very accommodating and making sure that I had everything I needed as well as constantly filling up my coffee cup. All the staff from the new trainee Ớt Đỏ who went out of her way to talk with me everyday so that she can improve her English, to the entire front desk, bell hops and the spa staff provided phenomenal customer service. As far as the spa treatments go, I am a certified massage therapist and extremely picking, however, after my 1st massage I went back to the spa twice. I highly recommend La Jolie!
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Subandoro from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good place, clean hotel
Place, clean, smart
Recommeded hotel in Saigon
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: