Excellent 8.3
Based on 1190 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Johannes from Netherlands
Couple
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice hotel at excellent location
The location itself is good, but in the weekend there is quite some noise from the club nextdoor.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Miranda from Hong Kong
Group
Premier Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
My Recommendation
Good services and fair prices
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Sue from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome service
We are amazed by the service given by the hotel's staff, from the moment we check in right till we check out from the hotel. Great facilities as well. Well recommended.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

CHEN from Taiwan
Couple
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Room is clean, the roof bar is nice, staff is friendly and location is very convenient. Will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Didier from Belgium
Business traveler
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
nice location
Clean and nicely designed Rooms noisy because the nearby night club
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Sancho from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location, afternoon tea is a nice touch
Decent sized room, walking distance from major attractions. Rooftop jacuzzi has good views of the river and beyond. Afternoon tea is a good way to re-energise as is the happy hour cocktails by the jacuzzi.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Zoe from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great location and breakfast
the location is near to japnaese street, and the breakfast is the best one I've ever had of saigon hotels
Reviewed August 01, 2016

DINGLASAN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointing
They gave me a smoking room! I arrived around 2 pm and very tired from my flight and the only room available is smoking room. They said the non smoking is available after one hour so I told them if i can move to non smoking room once it is available they said I cannot. I have no choice but to get smoking room since I am so tired already.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Sy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
breakfast and location are great. but if you want workout at the morning, this is not a choice
breakfast and location are great. but if you want workout at the morning, this is not a choice. they only have 2 machines set at the roof and it is open area. maintenance is also soso. the hotel overall look at outside like a 3 star hotel..... but i would rank 3.5 star with the breakfast and the nice service
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Craig from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
g
G
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: