Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Terje from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean and Friendly with great Location
Great location, good value, very clean
I have stayed in many hotels in HCMC over the years but have found Lan Lan to be the most consistent regarding cleanliness and the staff are always friendly and trustworthy. The location is great, only 10-15 minutes from the opera house. The restaurant is not a culinary highlight but serve a decent breakfast.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

HYEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good hotel.
breakfast, price
Overally Hotel is good. good price against facilities.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Erica from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Excellent hotel in great central location
This hotel is in a brilliant location in district 1 and is within walking distance of major attractions. Great range of international food for breakfast. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Great service, very impressed with the range and amount of breakfast food offered. Quiet rooms particularly considering the location. Excellent value for money.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Lausanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great location in District 1
Location, size of room, view (on 9th floor)
We enjoyed our stay at Lan Lan 1, it met our expectations and was a great base to explore the hustle and bustle of District 1.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Seng from Singapore
Groups
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, Food and big room
Central Location walking distance to market place. Amazing local Breakfast - Very Delicious. Room is Big and Clean, except for the water pressure is low.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Mike from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
OK
Location. Check in.
As expected but the inside room without windows was not particularly Comfortable.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

HANG from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good hotel
Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Laurits from Denmark
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Lication, good breakfast, kindly people
Location, good breakfast, kindly people
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Bengt from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Walkingdistance to meny things
Close to Ben than Market, clean room, friendly and servicemånaderna staff
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Connie from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location and good staff
Location,staff and helpful
Not bad stay in the hotel. Great location and good price. The Staff is OK. I don't like Ho Chi Minh much for my friend lost his camera when he just arrived. This city is under safety so we don't like it much.
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: