Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I like the simple, nice and clean room....
It's good location. Close to Ben Thant Market and halal restaurants are many at distances not far from hotel.
The hotel is placed at centrally located area. Quite central in few places of interest. Easy access from airport. It takes only 20 minutes to and from airport without traffic jam. It meets my personal requirements. The room is nice and simple. Especially room 707.Its quite spacious to accommodate 2 person.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Steven from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
This hotel is great, Professional and Clean
Location, Staff and near my family
My stay was great. Everything was well cared for and my room was clean and nice smelling.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

sanjaya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great location and clean room.
location, room and price
Reviewed September 08, 2013

oliver from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel, close to everything you need
location, location, location
Very nice hotel, staff could be a little better(friendlier) room was nice, breakfast was ok(not a lot to choose from)
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Sharon from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great value for money
location, staff, breakfast
What agreat place to stay, all the major attractions are with in easy walking distance, the hotel is very clean and modern, except the bed was hard, the buffet breakfast was excellent with a good choice, the staff were very attentive and recommended a local restaurant, which we used most of the time as it was cheep and good value, was always packed, would definitely recommend this hotel, we went to a 5 star hotel as part of our tour package after this and would say the Lan Lan 1 was the better place to stay
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Eddie from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Short 2 days stay,it was nice place
Englishspeaking helpfull staff,breakfast,nice bright clean room.
I had a good stay. Good soft bed,nice wifi,good breakfast and hotel was central in district 1. I bought a trip to Cu Chi tunnels from the war,it was a very interesting experience. I can recommend that. Dinner in restaurant could improve a little,but there was many good restaurants in the area. Try A Chaya Cafe,out of hotel turn right and walk 500m to you have passed the market. Then you'll be on a big road with a roundabout on your left side.Walk to the right for 100m,then its there.GREAT and inexpensive food,also westernfood. The hotel was good value for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Andre from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A good 3 stars hotel
Location - cleanness - price
Just a good 3 stars hotel in a good location with nice and very clean rooms
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kirsten from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Efficient, easy, good location.
Location, shower, close to parks
Great. No complaints. Staff were efficient. Rooms were clean.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kate from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Geat location, clean and spacious rooms
Nice bathroom, clean rooms, good location
Our stay was good, nice rooms, good location, good selection for breakfast. Staff at the desk and restaurant weren't as friendly as we experienced in other hotels in Vietnam. Gym was poor with only one treadmill that barely worked.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Bryce from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Very attentive, patient, and friendly staff
Staff, room location
An excellent hotel in a great location. The reception staff were very understanding, friendly and attentive. They gave first class recommendations on where to eat and buy products of good quality and price. The room was spotless and cleaned each day to the highest level. The restaurant staff were always happy and provided excellent service
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: