Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1975 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Josephine from Philippines
Group
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great hotel with Good service and location
We had a great stay in this hotel. Room was clean and staff were friendly. It is also located within reach of the city center. Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

charles from United States
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hotel was nice and staff was courteous. Breakfast was great too
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Dave from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good value
Good value for money. Good breakfast. Good location
Reviewed September 11, 2016

charles from United States
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Hotel was nice and staff was courteous. Breakfast was good too.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

ROSLAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Ok
Walking distance to shopping area. Muslim restaurant nearby across the road but very expensive
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Window
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good Location
Great hotel close to Ben Thanh Market. Friendly stall, clean room and a good choice at breakfast. Would stay here again
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Window
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Easy access for food, markets etc
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Melanio from United States
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Lani C., California USA
Good value for the money. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located close to museums, restaurants and shopping. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

John from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
horrible services
Book 2 rooms with Agonda and paid in full. When we check in they said they only have one room that we book available, the other room they will upgrade to bigger room because they sold our room to someone else. Then the next day they call us and want us to move back to the original room that we book. Checking out and moving our stuff to different room is a hassle especially traveling with small kids. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Anh from United States
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good price and friendly
Good place to stay and friendly
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: