Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior With Window
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good Location
Great hotel close to Ben Thanh Market. Friendly stall, clean room and a good choice at breakfast. Would stay here again
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Window
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Easy access for food, markets etc
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanio from United States
Couples
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Lani C., California USA
Good value for the money. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located close to museums, restaurants and shopping. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
horrible services
Book 2 rooms with Agonda and paid in full. When we check in they said they only have one room that we book available, the other room they will upgrade to bigger room because they sold our room to someone else. Then the next day they call us and want us to move back to the original room that we book. Checking out and moving our stuff to different room is a hassle especially traveling with small kids. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anh from United States
Couples
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good price and friendly
Good place to stay and friendly
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location
will come back again
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth the money
Great location, close to food street, shopping, pubs & cafes. Room was clean and more than comfortable more a short stay. Breakfast was excellent with many varieties of local & western foods. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room provided not same what i booked
i had booked 2rooms deluxe city view and when my friends checked in they give us 2rooms at the back and different floor not city view as i booked. my friends all disappointed but we stay 2 nites only so just let it go without complaint due to lazy to change room.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trong from United States
Groups
Superior No Window
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Excellent location, service, friendly staff, very clean room :)
Highly recommend for everyone to stay here if visiting Saigon:)
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JACOB from United States
Families with older children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A beautiful, clean, and homey hotel!!
The hotel staff was friendly on arrival. There's a doorman that goes above and beyond for you. He shields you from the rain when it's raining and helps you cross the street if the traffic is intimidating. The hotel itself has a very Asian style, but nonetheless the tile floors and simply bedding are extremely comfortable. As for the location, there's always a taxi in front of the hotel if you need one and the restauarant Kampung Pandan directly across the street has the most delicious food I've ever tasted!
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: