Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Cheap hotel with friendly staff
Good for the price, adequate overall.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jeff from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
ROM901
The room 901 air condition is not cold though it was set to 16°, it was fed back to staff and the receptionist sent a non techical staff just to "touch" the remote and said it is ok...(come on who doesn't know how to use a remote)....the worst was.. water leakage in the middle of the night.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

jimmy from United States
Solo traveler
Economy Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
awful hotel
the picture they show online and when you check in totally differance dont belive they shown online they lice.i very very dis.this hotel i never recomment to this hotel
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Economy Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Suitable for short stay
Sorry to said never will re book again, room door lock not safe enough. Neighbour with massage centre 173 n 179, said massage is usd6, after finished take out tip voucher force pay usd4-5.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Lionel from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Avoid it
Very noisy, poor breakfast, air conditioning not cool, wifi too far to have stable connection, shower gel are ridiculous small samples not enough to wash yourself . Was my first and last time.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

richard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
LeLe, close to everything
Big rooms and absolutely great breakfast!Well done LeLe....
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Judith from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Basic hotel in good location
We've stayed at the Le Le several times over the past couple of years and always found it to be slightly better than some of the other 2* in this area. The staff are always friendly and helpful; the rooms are clean, beds comfortable and bed linen fresh. The breakfast buffet on the top floor offers a reasonable choice to both East and West tastes, with the option of made-to-order omelettes. Located near the busy backpacker area and opposite the pleasant September 23 park it's fairly central to most of the things you might want to see whilst in HCMC. Roughly half an hour from the airport, about the same from the railway station - depending on traffic, of course, it makes getting around easy. My only concern with the Le Le is the amount of "stuff" on the very small landings - metal laundry bins, stools - which , in an emergency, could prove disastrous.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Sean from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Heart of the city
Close in to night life, food spots, parks and markets
Pretty good, though I got sick the day after I arrived
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Gary from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value
value, location, staff
Pleasant stay. Third time staying here.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great value hotel
Lovely and helpful staff, great location, spacious neat room
I love this place. It's close to everything you need. The staff are lovely and super helpful. There were no questions when my Vietnamese gf arrived a day later (and no she's NOT a lady of ill-repute!!)... The wifi was strong and reliable enough for me to do 3 days work through a Citrix connection. I had the deluxe room overlooking the park (ok carpark lol) with a balcony. It was a spacious and comfy room and I have no idea why some reviewers knock it as being below expectation. It's really here - including good strong water pressure in the shower and plenty of hot water. Breakfast is a bit basic - but I'm happy if I can get a decent coffee and some fruit, so no issues. I'll be back - as long as they aren't fully booked.
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: