2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Alan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great hotel and great chineese restaurant
Restaurant, Hotel Condition, Pianist & Violin are great!
I had a great time and enjoyed the hotel a lot. Will try to go to the swimming pool next time because it was under maintenent when I'm there.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
The Company Hotel
Service, Facilities,
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It is a resort hotel for queit stay
scenery, food, staff
The hotel is very good but also depend on the type of room, you don't get to see the whole lake for some rooms, quite isolated from the city
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic Experience
Beautiful Room, Excellent Service, Great Location
I stayed for 3 nights at the Lotte Legend. Great experience and I would definitely stay again. The rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious. The staff speak English and are very helpful. The Lotte Legend's location is right downtown and easy walking distance to many attractions.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisuke from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe River View Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
River View
River view, Breakfast, Service
It was nice to stay in this hotel, but its location is a little away from the center of city, walkable though.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United States
Couples
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Could have been better
Staff, pastries, and language fluency
The hotel needs a renovation job. The rooms are small and not of 5 star quality. The halls and rooms seem to need a decorator to make them look pleasing. The breakfast buffet is average and not worth the price. The spaghetti that I had for room service was bland. The steak and hamburger that I ate were very good. The Dim Sum at the Jade Palace restaurant was ok. I have ate a lot better. The lobby and entrance of the hotel is very nice. I would not stay here again for the price I paid. The staff was very nice and prompt.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PIK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel and big room
Bright room, easy to access, classy style
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WENNY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
friendly staff
comfort, friendly staff, cool
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient, close to city hotel
good location, friendly staff, clean hotel
Location is great as it's close to where all the restaurants and bars are. I was here for a business trip with clients and the hotel made it easy for us to navigate around the city.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CAGRI from Turkey
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
it was a nice business trip
good location, value for money, friendly staff
I had a comfortable stay and will continue booking this nice hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: