2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Well maintain property
Room is comfortable and clean, easy to get cab
Reviewed December 30, 2015

WIWIYANTI from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe City View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Our second home in Saigon
Location, Staffs and Comfortness
My friend and I stayed at Lotte Saigon Hotel for a period of 8 days. So glad that we have chosen this hotel. There is complimentary shuttle for major sightseeing destination which includes shuttle drop off and pick up service. Staffs are very helpful and attentive. Moreover, Breakfast is great and hotel's location is very accessible to many good restaurants and shops. All within 5 minutes walking distant. My next trip in Vietnam, planning to stay at their sister hotel in Hanoi^^
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Phuong from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
I love it!
The food, room cleanliness and the staff's positive attitude
Everything was superb. However, it's best to book early for the best rates! Will definitely be coming back soon.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Jennifer from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe River View Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great for business
Business accomodation, luxury, staff
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Suntoshin from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Lotte Legend is 5 Star!!!
Friendly and efficient staff, excellent food and fantastic rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation to Ho Chi Minh City. This was made possible due to the very pleasurable stay that was had at the Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon. They offer free shuttle services to main attractions and even have a tourist desk located in the hotel which assisted in booking all my much enjoyed tours in and around the city. Thank you to everyone at the Hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Joohyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe City View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Food, Location, Service
Good hotel
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Jacek from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lotte Legend in Saigon
Location, large room, swimming pool and gym
Nice hotel, though not sure if it is truly a 5-star hotel when you compare against Caravelle and similar places. Nice sports facilities and large, comfortable room. Great location - walkable to the main downtown areas. Didn't try the food, so no comment for that.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Satoko from Vietnam
Family with young children
Executive Double City View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staycation
Seimming pool, executive lounge and dining
We are residents of HCMC and sometimes use this hotel during holidays. We stayed 1 night at executive floor. Drinks and foods at the lounge were so nice and very good river views from the window. The swimming pools are very wide and pool for kids are very shallow which is very safety for my baby.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Joohyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Food, Service, Clean
Good hotel
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Rommel from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Staff, Bed, Heated Toilet seats
The staff were really great. All of them can speak proper English and were very helpful as well.
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: