Very good 7.7
Based on 1219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Varangkana from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
This is my 2nd time here. Best location, staff and comfortable.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Chayakrit from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location and the best service
The great location, nearby the landmark of Ho Chi Minh, shopping, and tourist center. The staffs are very nice and give the best service. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Chi from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money, wifi problem
Couldn't ask for more for the price I paid. WiFi was almost non existence. Intermittent speed. Room was missing a cabinet for clothings. Staffs were great and helpful.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Natdanai from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel in Ho chi min
Good service
Reviewed May 24, 2016

CHIN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenience Location
Clean & convenience. But the sound proofing from the door need to be improved.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good for a short stay
Good hotel for a short stay .Stayed here 3 years previously and liked it for the location, it is close to all the main tourist sights, shops and eating and drinking establishments in district 1. Staff are friendly and helpful, with quick check in and check out. Room was small, but comfortable and clean with everything required - wifi, safe, minibar , tea/coffee, TV and good AC. Bathroom is roomy and modern with everything provided - toothbrush, shampoo etc. Breakfast had a good food selection in a nice bright clean dining room.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Jinhyuk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great
All thing great
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Juhyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
good to stay
It was great to stay at this hotel. very close to shin tourlist. The staffs were very kind and nice. As I remember the hotel was clean.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

eun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier Park View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
All the staffs were nice. Room was clean.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Ralph from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Discussed with staff and their attitude
They made me pay for extra person I also.had to pay for dry cleaning bed sheet. Never I will stay in this hotel again Even for free
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: