Very good 7.8
Based on 1793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very decent hotel
The Bad: Rooms are rather old and extremely poorly lit for document work, great strain on the eyes for a business traveler. The Good: Staff was extremely patient with me when I (ahem, embarrassingly) locked myself out of my own room. Also, the restaurant chefs make a fairly good breakfast spread.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 24 nights in August 2016
Excellent value for money
You want a quality hotel for a reasonable price set in the centre of Saigon this is the place for you . Immaculately clean comfortable rooms with great staff at all levels .
Reviewed August 26, 2016

SAIK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
nice service
room view nice
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Vu from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Valued hotel in a very good location!
This hotel is located next to a very big park. Hotel is much older compared to other hotels at this price range. However, it is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Eileen from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not too bad
Good location. Generally enjoyed our stay here
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Tony from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
very nice staff that hotel and good sleepy
good and near go every where in city saigon
Reviewed July 29, 2016

jennifer from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Choose elsewhere
Pretty average, to the point we did not feel entirely safe in our hotel. Moved out one day earlier than expected. Lift is very small. Book only if youre desperate.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Glenn from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
pretty solid
Legit
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Naomi from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location only
Room was stinky with cigarette, AC was so noisy and stinky, bathroom was dirty and moldy. My plan didn't include breakfast and there's not even a pack of instant coffee. Staffs are ok, not friendly though. I would choose different hotel next time.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

MUI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good & Clean Hotel with Tiring Interior
Good location and responsive staff. Time for Reno. Air Con noisy and Super slow & crampy lift. Probably only fit 3 person at a time.
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: