2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ANDREW from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
stay at this hotel and you will not be disapointed
location and friendleness
everything was what I expected from a nice hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2015

susan from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel - clean and efficient
Location, cleanliness, location
We stayed for 4 nights for the Newyears celebration. The staff is polite, the rooms are clean and the hotel is well-maintained. Breakfast selection is just right. Unfortunately they closed the pool for two days. So we did not get to enjoy the pool during our stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Huong from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Overcharge and Never refund Deposit!!!
location,location and location
Very convenient place to stay, the room is quite clean, but horrible service! They charged me 2 times for the deposit, total was about $40. When i checked out the receptionists said they would refund $30 back to my credit card few days later. However, my money's never appeared in my bank acc. This is a big lie and It is unacceptable in hospitality industry!
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Huong from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
location,location, and location
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Ruth from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Perfect location
Location, location, location! It was close to Ban Than market as well as various dining and other shopping complexes. Buffet breakfast is also good with wide assortment of food
Rooms were a bit small and we checked in as one big family with total of 7 rooms. Upon check in, only 4 rooms were available and we had to wait for 3 other rooms, of which the last 2 were only ready at 6.30pm. When we requested for late check out at 2pm for 2 rooms, staff wanted us to pay for it, which was really terrible service in light of the fact that they gave us the rooms almost 5 hours after check in time. All in hotel was great, location fantastic, rooms clean but staff needs a lot of improvement
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Rachel from Canada
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great place to stay!
Location, happy hour, breakfast
This is the second time we have stayed at Liberty Central. We arrived really late and there was still super friendly people to check us in and take us to our room. The included breakfast is awesome, the rooms are super clean and comfortable. We didn't have great service outside during happy hour this time, but that's just being picky - if we come back, we will stay here again for sure
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfortable n Relaxing stay
Hotel location is very convenient, it is right next to the Ben THanh market. Food arround this area is aplenty n very nice too. Very easy to travel to most of the attractions like the historic war mus
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Weiwen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Short stay with family at HCM
Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Overall it was above average. Staff are informative and location is accessible to market and restaurant nearby But certain rooms can be too near to residential and you can see people washing clothes
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Jason from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
good hotel
location,clean and value
Location is very good. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: