2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

khai from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
A good hotel
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast selections.
Very clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast selection. As a tourist, its a great location for hotel, walking distance to most of the city's attrations.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

chew from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Cheap Hotel
Staff was good
The staff was friendly.The room that i book that had bathtub but in the end they did not change our room.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Kenichi from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
food
Internet connection was not good.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location but horrible internet connection
quite unpleasant. one of the worst hotel for internet connection. as a business traveller, internet connection is quite important. called for assistance 3 times, where the technician tried his best to rectify the problem but breakfast choices are very limited. will not stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

YI from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Rediculous system and uncomfortable staff
Location, location and location
I staied in double room for 2 days room is really good but so tiny and the location is really good it is not far from bangtan market but i complained when i checked in they wanted me to pay deposite 1000000 dong and if i didn't say anything about diposite when u checked out then they wouldn't have paid me back the diposite after i mentioned the diposit and they tried to give me back that And the atmosphere was so uncomfortable because the reason they seem like they tried to fraud on me all the time. That's why i couldn't enjoy my trip at all
Reviewed September 16, 2014

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Alway good
location, restruarants, room
Close to night market and local sightseeing. Restaurants across the road, 50% beers during happy hour. Staff always good.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Ranjit from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The staff is always with a big smile and helpful
They suprise you on you Birthday serves the best Breakfast and not to mention keep treat every customer with the highest honour
Fantastic and i shall always cherish with me.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Suet from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
A place for all
nice cosy and relaxing
hotel clean and surrounding is nice
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Centrally Located
Ben Thanh market just below the Hotel, easy access to every where
Good and pleasant. Comfy and clean room.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Khem from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent Location, Walking Distance to All
Location was opposite the only 24h street restaurant area, Cost was very affordable and Staff was friendly and pretty well informed.
Three brothers travelling together. Rooms are only for two people so we had to get 2 rooms. Cost was good so we were not too concerned by having two rooms. Hotel is pretty centrally located and we walked to everything thanks to a map we got from the front desk. Best part was the fact that it was opposite the 24h eating area. Most things in the city are closed by 11pm as we found on both days there, however, opposite the hotel the couple of streets had restaurants which were open 24h and it was a life saver. Not to mention if you're looking for a drink at 2am you can get it for US$2 across the road.
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: