Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Annabelle from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent and very enjoyable stay
I really enjoyed my stay at Little Saigon Boutique - it's in an excellent location for many of the main sights in District 1, yet located in a quiet lane off the main street so it's nice and peaceful at night and feels like you're staying in a traditional Vietnamese house rather than a corporate hotel. Very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff and delicious breakfast of croissants, fresh fruit, eggs and Vietnamese dishes available.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
to be improve
(1) Room 301 air conditioning not cool. First day feedback have immediate service, but failed on follow up is after service is functioning good (air conditioning still not working well, cause my 1st night sleep at warm room - not able sleep well) (2) We are rent 4 rooms (3 different type), but all do not have safety lock box. It's better to have safety lock box at every room. (3) The hotel location not easy find by taxi driver and friends
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
The staffs were helpful & friendly
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
The staffs were helpful & friendly
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Brenda from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great service staff, peaceful nice hotel in central are
Wonderful service staff with great smile, helpful and speaks fluent English. Good location and cozy little room. We booked the deluxe room but they automatically upgraded us to deluxe with balcony, that was very nice of them. Will visit again !
Reviewed May 05, 2016

David from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointing
-Staff with limited communication ability -Inflexible -inadequate keys (1 only for guests. AND staff) -love the Hoi An property! Huge disappointment...
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Michael from Germany
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
perfekt stay
Near downtown. Shorts ways to notre dame, postoffice
Reviewed May 02, 2016

thuy from Vietnam
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
bad situation
I booked 1 room with 2 bed, but when i went there they said they dont have 2 bed, only 1 big bed. Then when we order them to give us solution for that, they sent us to lower hotel which is cheaper im sure, smelly room, poor facilities. Anh when i checked out they even forgot to return our ID card :( we almost missed our flight...That was a bad memories about this hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Darryl from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great little place
simple, clean, friendly staff, cheap and the Japanese restaurant next door is as convenient as its possible to be
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Elchanan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location, clean
A good mid range hotel, very well located in District 1, helpful staff, but even delux room rather small. Make sure you book room with window.
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: