Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Nathan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location and price
Good price for the location. Room was OK. Would stay again if a solo traveller.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location and price. Decent room.
Location and price are the main benefits of this place. Overall a fine stay. Air con worked. Hot water worked. Good locale!
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good place to stay.
Plenty of facilities available at and around the hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good stay here.
Plenty of facilities available at the hotel and surrounding area. Short walking distance to Ben Thanh Market.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jaehyoung from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
unable to stay
Booked for 2 nights but could not stay cause very bad smell in my room Almost every wall was not clean Wasted my money
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Facilities
Extra portable bed is not suitable, dangerous.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Afalinda from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Room was ok and nice
Room was ok and nice
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thi from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Accommodation
Good price, excellence position
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANH from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Disappointing for a good location hotel !!!
Since the last 5 years, the quality of this hotel degrades : no more maintenance, irregular WIFI signal, bathroom with unprotected electricity wirings, smell ....
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hasbullah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not Worth the Savings
I used to stay in this hotel on a few occassions (maybe around 4 times) before but I am seriously not going to this hotel again. While the main attraction here is cheap rate, I don't mind spending few more dollars to get better room. There are no remote controller for the air-cond, the bathroom drain is clogged and could submerge the floor, the bed and the pillow is not up to the standard and the worst part is the towels! Never before I wished I would have bought my own towel as the one they provided are so old, used, not really white anymore and even got stains on it. Wtf has happened to this hotel? It's never like this before but sadly you are losing a customer.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: