Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Loo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Hotel which is reasonably priced with quality
Good rate, good staff and good location
Have been staying here for my past trips to HCMC. Quality of room and service have been very consistent and definitely will go back there during my next trip.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Aravinda from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
What I would expect from a 5 star hotel ...
Location, quality rooms and restaurants
Great stay. Well located and staff were helpful.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Santi from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good place, great food, good service, nice locatio
good place, great food, good service, nice locatio
good place, great food, good service, nice locatio
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Chonticha from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not value for money
just 7 minute to airport, friendly staff, have a car park
Our expectation of this five-star claimed hotel may be too high. The room was just look like 3.5 star hotel. Without putting any "do not disturb" button, the maid forget to make up the room.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

William from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Great location when the stay is reasonably short
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Over satisfactory, meeting expectation as it is 2nd time.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Nhat from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Short and sweet stay
Easy airport access, awesome ice cream, friendly helpful staff
Lovely stay and perfect for what we wanted it for. We stayed at the Moevenpick last year and came back this year for it's central location to places where we wanted to visit. Would stay again in future.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

natashia from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Business trip, good access to airport
Clean no fuss Proximity to airport
One night stay and chosen for closeness to airport. Clean and bright hotel. Simple and functional option.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

wu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice hotel good bed
bed, bathroom and breakfast
the room is a little small, but the bathroom and the pool is great, especially the breakfast is best one i ever have in ho chi minh
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Waraporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
comfortable and convenient stay
near the airport, nice and big room
a lovely and confortable room.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

chanin from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
comfortable, clean and easy access to airport
Nice hotel, clean, easy access to airport
comfort
Reviewed May 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: