Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Friendly staff and excellent service
Staff, Comfort and Recognition
I have stayed at the Moevenpick Hotel in Saigon on many occasions because of the friendly, professional staff and the overall comfort of the room. Staff instantly recognise you and the culture is one of looking after the customer.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Amazing breakfast, spacious room, perfect location
Amazing breakfast, spacious room, perfect location
Only stayed 1 night but by far the best breakfast in any hotel I have stayed at around the world. I would stay here again for the breakfast alone. Rooms were nicely decorated, exec lounge available for free drinks and food. Lovely staff and near to airport.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phoebe from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
short and sweet
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very well run hotel
Large rooms, good value and close to airport
Stay was efficient and room was clean and well equipped. No problem with minor requests for iron, etc.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
One night stopover in HCM city
Conveniently located near the airport, friendly and English speaking staff, renowned standard
It was pleasant. We were unfortunately cheated by the cab driver who drove us to the hotel from the airport and the hotel staff were nice enough to investigate it for us. We had a few food places we wanted to check out and each time, the hotel staff were very nice to help us get there by instructing the taxi driver.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Santi from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
good place, grate food and entertain, good service
good place, grate food and entertain, good service
good place, grate food and entertain, good service
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
fantastic
clean room, location and staff service
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Luxury and Jouful Stay
Every morning I was very enjoying my breakfast.After that when I come back from work my room was clean.The front desk staff is very helpful.
I was very satisfied stay at this hotel.From the front desk until the room services staff all is very helpful and always smile to customer when they meet in any where.The hotel decoration for Christmas is great and I like it very much.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice clean room, nearby airport, comfortable stay
nice clean room, near to the airport, friendly staff
the hotel is about 10 min away from airport so it is convenient if you need to leave early in the morning. the room is clean and comfortable. Taxi service are easily available so travelling is not a problem
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fuss-free. Clean.
Friendly and polite staff, 24/7 in-room dining and location
It would be great if there were more Asian food selection at Breakfast. Bed was really comfortable and staff are polite.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: