Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

David from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great except one snafu
location value cleanliness views
Good location, our room overlooked the park and was high up enough to avoid the street noise. Breakfast served in room every morning was forgettable but free. Only issue was that on our last reserved night, we asked someone at the front desk if we could extend our stay for a night. He said yes and we agreed on a price that we could pay for later. The next morning a different staff member asked what time we would be checking out. We told him that we arranged to stay another night. He said it would be no problem, but then an hour later we were asked to leave because new guests were arriving (the whole place is small with fewer than 30 rooms). He clearly felt bad and apologized by booking us a room at a nearby hotel, paying for it, and driving us there with our bags. While it was a minor hassle to move, we did get a free room out of it. Other than that service was good (especially for it being busy during the New Year holiday) and would recommend.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Sue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
a good hotel
location is good easy to get taxi
Room is big, staff are helpful
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Frank from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Pefect budget accommodation
The room, the breakfats, and the obliging staff
Very pleasant, recommended for budget price accommodation. Pleasant obliging staff. Clean tidy rooms, and good full breakfats.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Marcel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great
Price,Location , Service
Great Price
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Syazwan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
nice stay
clean room, great staff, shopping area
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Syazwan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
small but nice
near to night market, shopping area, nice hotel
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Vicky from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great value hotel with excellent staff service
Friendly staff, who were helpful and spoke English fluently
This is the second time I have stayed at My Anh hotel, the surroundings have great food has taxis waiting outside. Very accessible and has good drinking places around the area, it is just opposite the backpackers area and near the Ben Than marketplace. If you are not too fussy, just need a place to sleep and shower it is really very good for the price you pay.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

THANH from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Small room, small hotel, small breakfast
None.
Our room was a standard room has a small window for the morning light, but it was just like a small box to pack us ourself. It's too small for that standard price paid. The square-meters had been mislead by the hotel. Certainly,we did not believe we had the same room as we had booked. Breakfast was included but it was just the same kind of fried eggs with white cold cheap sandwich bread (not baguette) very morning and everyday until we don't need them anymore, until we couldn't swallow them any more. The nearby restaurants' menu prices are high priced but the food tasted good. Nothing else is excited to comment.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Yeng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Pleasant Stay
Very Good Location, Park opposite hotel, Clean Room
I am very pleased with the friendly staff of the hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Yeng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Value
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Comfortable
I am delighted with my stay at My Anh Hotel because it is value for money. The hotel is very comfortable, clean & centrally located. Opposite is a Park, Restaurants/Cafe plentiful and Mekong/Sapaco Bus Station is just opposite too, walking distance.
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: