2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
Can't rem how many times i hv stayed in this hotel. Always good and almost flawless in everything. For Chinese cuisines goers the restaurant besides hotel is highly recommended for delicious timsum.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

farzilah from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice hotel and great location
Its a nice hotel with a great location. Staff very pleasent and food very nice
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Over priced...
This hotel is too big - its staff failed to conect and relate to the basic needs of it guests. The prices in the bar were not justifed and even the water cost was the same as two taxi trips to the airport. Lastly the rooms need to be updated
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Bridget from Singapore
Couple
Club Double or Twin Room with Club Lounge Access
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hotel in great location
We love this hotel for its location. Right in the heart of District 1 in Saigon, it is a few minutes walk to the Ben Tahn market. The property is well-maintained, clean and well-stocked. We stayed on the Club Floor and we love the cocktails in the evening on the Lounge with a nice view of the city.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Thuy from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
2 Nights in HCM
My niece and I were only there for 2 nights. The location was within walking distance to Benh Thanh market, a wonderful vegetarian restaurant called Sen and a great massage parlor. I can't remember the name of the massage parlor but it's located behind the hotel; $20 for 90 minutes and the therapists are really good, hard to find in VN.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

zeng from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good hotel with UNPROFESSIONAL staff
The hotel is good in general. I just want to complain about the staff in the front desk. I stayed two days with no problem. On 7th August around 730am when I was checking out, the front desk staff asked me did I use the items in the mini bar, I replied please check the room as my wife might use it. I told them I need to go to airport and let me know once you check the items in the room. They made me waited for 20+ minutes and when I came back asked them again they said they forgot to tell me it's ok. They behaviour made us almost missed the flight and I give the staff 2 star as disappointing.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Yen from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient and easy hotel
Modern and well located. Good value
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Zhi from Singapore
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
clean
clean
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Syed from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
sdf sd fsdf sd
sdf sdf sd
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Loh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Double or Twin Room with Club Lounge Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Business Trip
Loacatin is strategic and suitable for business partner.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: