Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kurt from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
One Night Okay
Airport, Staff, Airport
This place is run down, there are many places to stay same price that are new
Reviewed December 19, 2013

KENJIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Good staffs
friendly, speedy, heart warming
Very friendly, kind, well trained staffs produced the stay comfortable.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Huan from United States
Business travelers
VIP room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Convenient
Convenience, Centrally Located
Reviewed June 08, 2013

KEES from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Great Hotel and very good service (With a smile)
Nice bedrooms and a great bathroom all very clean
We would have no hesitation to stay at Ngoc Lan Hotel in future which seems to be under very good management as nothing is too much trouble for the staff and would recommend the Hotel to anyone,the only thing missing is ADSL internet connection in the rooms as was stated in the brochures,however there was WiFi in the foyer.Otherwise everything was perfect and not far from family in Tan Binh district Besr regards
Reviewed March 01, 2013

kevin from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
This is a great place and a very good value
Clean nice rooms. Good restaurant, English speaking stall
many of the smaller hotels in ho chi minh city are quite nice. i travel in india a lot and the opposite can be said there. this hotel is well located, clean, professional staff that know what they are doing. it is modern, with modern conveniences that the western traveler would be used to. the internet was actually, good, fast and strong. (one of my pet peeves as a business traveler). bathroom was modern, bed was spacious (unlike the twins you get in european hotels. the restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. i travel extensively and was perfectly comfortable. if i were a single woman i would feel safe here. in short i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

HUY from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
An Acceptable hotel for business in Dist.11
Be quite although this hotel is close to the road
This hotel was acceptable place to choose staying for business trip but a bit far from center of city, only convenient for doing business in any place of dist.11 or dist.Tan Binh
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Jean-Yves from France
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
3 nuits décevantes. ..
Prix raisonnable
Arrivée dans une sentant l humidité, vue imprenable sur un mur distant d un mettre de la fenetre, chambre ayant vécu. ..
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Phu from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nettes und preiswetes Hotel
Nähe zum Sportstadion Phu Tho
Wir waren im Januar 2013 in diesem Hotel. Es liegt in der Nähe vom Flughafen. wir wurden vom Hotel kostenfrei vom Flughafen abgeholt und am Abreisetag wieder dorthin gebracht. Tolle Dienstleistung! Das Personal ist freundlich und nett. Nur das Frühstückbuffet könnte reichhaltiger sein. Sonst ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Ordnung.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Rippei from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
ホーチミン市中心より離れているため諸物価が安く治安がよい
タンソニャット空港までタクシーで20分程度の距離  ホーチミン市工科大学まで徒歩約8分  
部屋はいつも清潔に保たれている。浴室の設備は一部旧式で、使用すると床面がすぐ水浸しになる。従業員はいつも笑顔で応対してくれる。宿泊料金はリーゾナブルで過去7回利用している。
Reviewed November 13, 2013

kenji from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
場所が中心地から遠い
朝食、清潔さ、値段
値段の割に全てにおいて良いのだが、中心地から遠い。ホーチミンは交通機関が不便なのであまりお勧めできない。朝食はビュッフェ形式で飲み物も食事もある程度選択でき上々。ロッテのマーケットが1kmほど歩くとあるので食事、買い物に便利。8番、94番のバスがよくは知ってるので使えると便利(4000ドン)
Reviewed October 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: