2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1054 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Michael from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent choice for business travellers
Good breakfast served. Convenient and not far from central district.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Novotel that surprise me
First time I stayed with Novotel Siagon and I was surprise with some findings. First, I requested iron to iron my clothes and experience a small explosion of the iron during ironing. It was lucky that I did not hurt by the incident. A friendly housekeeper helped to exchange one for me. Secondly, I found that there is inconsistent service of the front desk. Some of the staffs were very friendly but some seem too tired to greet their customers. Thirdly, the breakfast is great with many choices but found some rotten bananas and tasteless dragon fruits. On the other hand, bread is too dry and cake is too oily to consume. I enjoyed overall staying experience in Novotel Saigon but definitely has some room for improvement.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to local neighborhood and tourist spot just walking distance.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

P from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Hotel is good!
Not much "within walking distant" restaurants around.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice, clean hotel perfect for business travel
I stayed here one night while on a business trip. The hotel was very clean, room service was quite good, and the facilities overall were nice. I thought it was a very good price for the quality.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolette from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Better than expected
Hotel is not near Ben Thanh market area, but are within 20-mins walk to the museums and 15-mins walk to the top local eateries. Hotel is situated near a few Consulates and is in a less touristy area. Hotel itself is splendid, new, modern, clean, well-kept, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donn from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great value for money for location and quality of facilities
Worth paying 40 dollars more than one of the more central cheap hotels or mini hotels. Rooms are quiet despite being in the city center and service is very good.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Stayed for a night. Clean n spacious room. Value for money.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donn from United States
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great value for location and facilities
One of the better values under 100 usd in the city center. New, modern design, good protection from street noise.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Hotel
A value for money hotel. Nice comfortable bed but the surrounding lack activities in the night to bring some bustling activities to the guests staying in the hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: