Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
Solid Value
clean/friendly staff/very affordable
solid stay just needed to walk a bit to get to the main drag
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
lovely hotel, stay there 3 times already
well facilitated, friendly staff
stayed at the hotel for the third time, and still provided with great friendliness. 7km from city centre, a little bit far but should not be a big problem. near the airport for those who need to catch an early flight the next morning. the local area is worth exploring, especially for those who has a motorbike, if you dont, rent it!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location, beautiful standard room
well facilitated room
we stayed at the hotel for 1 night only but were impressed enough for such 2 star hotel. it totally worth 3 star standard should there were a swimming pool and masssage service :) room is spacious compared to other standard room of similar hotels. very clean, well furnished. location was good, near the tan son nhat and tan binh area.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Christian from Canada
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2012
Stayed one night but was fantastic
Clean, new, good price, nice shower
We were needing a one night hotel in Saigon as we had a flight the next day. This hotel was relatively close to the airport (a 100,000 VND cab ride). When we arrived we were very pleased with how clean the hotel was the shower had the best pressure we've seen in S.E. Asia. It was also very reasonably priced. We arrived from Da Nang and were very hungry. The staff made us instant noodles with egg for 20,000 VND and despite being instant, it was surprisingly delicious. The location is bad if you want to be near the city centre but for a place near the airport it was fantastic. It was possible we were the only other guests there so the staff was very attentive. Hopefully being on agoda will get them more business.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Brand new and pristine condition
Price, standard of room, quite
the hotel was just opened about a month ago so everything is still a1. wifi 100%, tv 100% but no english channels, a/c and fridge 100%, hot water 150% it is located about 6 km from the centre but there are many buses running to ben than ? market bus terminal at a price of 4000 vnd. locally there are coffee shops, and good places to eat but not a lot of night life if that is what you want. had lunch in the room one day, good food and good portion size, only 40,000 vnd
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Emily from United Kingdom
Group
Family Room (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in February 2012
Clean good size room
Large clean bedroom and bathroom
good hotel,clean and spaciouse . location was a little out the way not walking distance to anything. little english spoken. overall fine hotel for some where to put your head down cheaper if you share a room like we did for 3 of us
Reviewed February 29, 2012

FABRICE from France
Family with older children
Family Room (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Bon hôtel
Confort, calme; gentillesse du personnel
A notre arrivée, la chambre n'était pas prête, mais le personnel nous a offert des bouteilles d'eau. Les chambres sont propres, bien aménagées et calmes; pas de petit-déjeuner mais des restaurants à côté; situation proche de l'aéroport international et des centres commerciaux; excellent rapport qualité prix.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

christophe from France
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
Bonne situation
Emplacement, prix, propreté
Très bon hôtel, bon accueil
Reviewed October 02, 2014

FABRICE from France
Family with older children
Family Room (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in July 2014
PRES DE L'AEROPORT
propreté, confort, qualité du personnel
Nous avions réservé cet hôtel pour sa proximité de l'aéroport international de Tan Son Nhut.Cet un hôtel très propre, confortable, bien aménagé avec un personnel sympathique situé dans une rue calme avec de nombreux restaurants servant différentes spécialités à proximité. Malgré la proximité de l'autoroute, des centres commerciaux et de l'aéroport, il est très calme. Je le conseille pour les voyageurs en transit ou dont le vol arrive tard ou part tôt. Pas très loin non plus de la gare.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Van from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Agréable
Chambre propre, bon accueil
C'est mon deuxième séjour dans ce petit hotel, chambre propre, bon rapport qualité prix, proche des centres commerciaux, personnel sympa. Loin du centre ville de Saigon, mais si on doit passer quelques jours dans ce quartier, et sans vouloir être dans un hotel de luxe, c'est à conseiller.
Reviewed June 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: