Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Gail from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in June 2015
hotel.review
staff.localtionrooms
our.stay.was.thery.good.have.stayed.at.oscar.2times.and.will.be.back
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Trung from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Ok
Staff
Ok
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from United States
Family with teens
Superior Elegant
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great place!
Location-comfort-price
Excellent!
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuragi from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
It's a bit small crowd up but in a great lication
Location, friendly staff
Comfortable and rnjoyable
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimuth from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location
1. Great location, next to city square 2. Friendly staff 3. Location
Location was amazing, close to restaurants, city square and night market. Room was good. Staff were friendly.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
never again
location
First time I have booked Agoda special hidden promotion suppose I should have expected the dissapointment and I was very normal 3 star not 4 star old and room very average has good location only thing going for it
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phuong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location, price is reasonable
great location
same foods in buffet breakfast for all three days :((( they did not change the food. they forgot to give back our passports :((( so we have to pay for a person to bring our passport to the airport. it's old hotel. hotel is clean but smell not good. I think it's not 4 star hotel. apart from that the location is great, and price is reasonable.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Centre for everything
Easy for shopping bars and night life
Always happy to stay here great value for the best location.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yaniv from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not recomanded
locatio
The room was very noisy. Do not recommend.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SAN from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The staffs are friendly, the hotel is clean. We've
The location is great, Staffs were friendly and
I like the location, it located right in the heart of Saigon. You can find pretty much everything in the walking approximately.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: