Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Chun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good location
Cleanliness, good location
Reviewed October 14, 2014

LING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Strategic location, clean & comfortable
Satisfying
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Dean from Philippines
Business traveler
Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good location
good location, staff is very friendly, and knows how to speak english
nice and comfortable
Reviewed October 13, 2014

TREVOR from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Not great
Nice reception area. Nice staff Poor room
Room smelled of damp as soon as I entered it. Bed hardest bed I have ever tried to sleep in. Bed so low to the ground Would I stay here again. No
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Marcel from Canada
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
Great location and courteous staff but small rooms
Location, staff and breakfast buffet
Was here for two weeks on business. Everything went without problem. Staff is very helpful. Generally very pleased with my stay. Breakfast buffet which was included in the room rate was way better than the one at Hilton Opera Hotel in Hanoi I stayed immediately after Palace Hotel Saigon.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Roger from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
very central
Very clean and tidy, amazing breakfast
2nd time we have stayed and would go back again.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Eunseok from South Korea
Couple
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location, Money worth, comfortable.
Good Location/ Small but good swimming pool/ Kind staff
Although there is a misunderstanding between we and housekeeper, It was good enough. If I have another chance to go to HCMC, I may visit this hotel again.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location and decent hotel.
Location, price, location
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Decent hotel in a good area
Location, price, location
Generally satisfactory.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Boyd from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Centrally located, good value hotel.
Location, location and location.
Sept 2014 was my second time staying at Palace Saigon. I also tried other hotels in HCMC but found Palace Saigon Hotel to be conveniently located. Breakfast food is also decent but chef on duty can be more pleasant when we request for fried eggs.
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: