Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Christine from Australia
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, good value, easy access to markets
Value, breakfast, access to central HCMC
It was pleasant and while the room was clean and comfortable, our request for twin beds wasn't picked up which became obvious when first shown to the room. We were immediately given an alternate room with twin beds, which was clean and comfortable but didn't look to be of same standard as the original room. This wasn't a significant problem though
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Linda from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Conveniently located. Clean and spacious rooms.
Large room, clean environment and friendly staff
This is the 3rd time I am staying in this hotel. It is good value and centrally located to the shopping and the night market. The hotel is clean, spacious and the staff are always very friendly and pleasant.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Kylie from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
loved Ho Chi Minh, but Hotel was a bit average.
Location, clean
The room looked shabby compared to the internet pictures so I was disappointed when I arrived. It is definitely not a 4 star hotel... more like 3 or 3 .5. The travel desk staff were rather uninterested in assisting but other staff I found quite helpful. The location was excellent which helped. I paid extra for a room with a balcony but the balcony was tiny and did not even have a chair on it so it was useless. Was disappointed in this... they should indicate this in the advertising.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

kimson from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location goof services
location, services, room
i am happy with the hotel good location friendly staffs ,attentive services, closed to every you needs, etc..
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Hans from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Central, friendly and clean.
The location, clean rooms and friendly staff made for a good stay.
Our stay at the Palace was a ood one. The beds there are very hard and one needs to be careful with the shower which is in the bath, quite slippery. Staff there are very helpful in all respects.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

gayle from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
enjoyable
local histroy shopping and night markets
we enjoyed our stay it was close to the local night markets and walking distances to shopping markets the staff were helpful and the breakfast was enjoyable we had no problems getting taxis right at the front door so it was easy to get around town
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Jeremy from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good hotel standard and excellent breakfast.
Breakfast, swimming pool, location
Very pleasant. Everything was as should be. Best of all was the restaurant.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Eric from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in January 2014
Reasonable quality central location
Location location location
Nothing bad and nothing great. Predictable city hotel
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Jill from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
would not stay at this hotel again
the look of hotel from outside/poolarea/doormen
Would not recommend this hotel we were put in a room overlooking a slum tiny room on its own smelling of smoke also very noisy bell boy told us it will be noisy till 10pm some practising !!! checked out a day early .desk staff not friendly we had heard from previous reviews that booking through Agoda they keep all bad rooms so this must be true.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

debbie from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Just okay
Location
The rooms had no balcony but website stated all rooms have balcony. Breakfast was okay staff friendly. Okay for 1 night but better hotels close by for longer stay
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: