Above average 5.7
Based on 31 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 5.6
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 5.8
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Nguyen from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great Hotel
Have 2 Swimming pools
Hotel is great,, cheap price and it should be 4 stars nut 3 star however the staff need to improved, restaurant is expensive but delicious and no much choice.
Reviewed September 01, 2011

Dainius from Lithuania
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Very far away from city. Dirty beach. Feels unsafe
Very quiet & calm place.
The hotel was very far away from the airport. On the map while booking it didn't look that far. It took us neraly 3 hours to get there. Once we reached the place there was nobody there at about 10PM except one security guy. He had to wake up the receptionist to come and check us in. We got some house which didn't feel safe because the back entrance - glass door were very easy to open from outside even if it was "locked". So anyone could enter day time and take whatever they wanted and nobody would realize anything. The hotel staff couldn't almost speak english except one girl in the restaurant. Receptionists could understand me about 20% so most of the time we had to figure things out ourselves. In the night the place is full of all kind of insects and wild life which makes noice throughout the night so you can't enjoy your sleep. Early morning when finally we fell asleep then hotel staff or other occupant made noice so we couldn't win with sleep neither way. Other then that this place is meant to be for people who want to get out of city life ant stay in the place were nobody is around them. We booked place for 2 nights but we stayed only 1 night and the next afternoon we booked another hotel in the city, right in the center where we were happy.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

tsutomu from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
無し
風景
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Pham from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Khá tốt
Khung cảnh, không khí tốt
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Do from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
bình thường
không khí thoáng mát
Thu thêm tiền khách đến thăm là quá vô lý.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Hung from Vietnam
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Khách sạn khá
Yên tỉnh, sạch, thân thiện
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Lan from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Wifi cực lỡm
View biển đẹp
Đặt phòng Standard qua Agoda thì được xếp vào xo xỉnh heo hút đến nổi bắt wifi of ksan ko nổi, trg khi ksan vắng khách. Trang thiết bị of ksan cũ kỹ lâu năm, với giá phòng như vậy thì khá đắt.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Hien from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Quá thất vọng
Biển mặn, cảnh đẹp, sạch sẽ.
Phòng bố trí không khoa học, mùi hôi mốc nồng nặc, bồn cầu quá nhỏ chỉ vừa với trẻ con, TV quá củ tiếng nói lúc có lúc không, Remote TV bị hư, trang trí hoa giả phản tác dụng, máy lạnh không đủ công xuất, thức ăn sáng nghèo nàn, nhân viên thiếu thân thiện o có nụ cười. Không xứng với danh xưng 3 sao. Không xứng đáng với số tiền bỏ ra để tìm thấy sự bực mình hơn là niềm vui.Mất toi một ngày cuối tuần vô bổ.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Lan from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
phòng sạch, ăn ngon
hồ bơi nước mặn dơ, ngoài ra ăn ngon, ngủ được
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Lan from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
nhà hàng ăn ngon, phòng sach
ăn ngon, phòng sạch, ít muỗi
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: