Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Alex from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
unexpected good
Price, cleanness, staff was ok
Reviewed March 31, 2015

thanh from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
unable to answer
N/A
this hotel and conflict with Agoda in payment , causing me 2 days without a rooms , I believed , that the Hotel should be paid and notified by email to the hotel once the customer arrived on that particular day was set ...when I has arrive and I give them Itinerary , which they wouldn't excepted .. they ask for more prove which I has paid to Agoda already ...but I wasn't able to get access to my email open over sea...to me Agoda is responsible to notified Quang Trung Hotel upon my arrival on that day , name an Itinerary numbers should be excepted but nothing else ...I was stuck out of Hotel for 2 days , with nothing to prove to the Hotel which I have already paid for ...
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Juan from Chile
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Avoid!
It is difficult to find good thing of my stay, avoid if you can. This hotel is not for foreign. Staff do not speak English, far for Tourist areas and restaurants, room are not comfortable and clean.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Khuong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Khach san gia tot
Food shop around hotel, price, clean
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Huu from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The room in photo look driffent when i check in
Cheap,
The bath room very small, very small not convenient, room small, no towel ,
Reviewed December 16, 2014

JASON from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Convenient place to stay
Location, helpful staff, close to airport
Just 2 nights in HCMC and needed to meet people in the area near this hotel so the location was perfect for me. The staff were very good, friendly & helpful. The room was as expected, good value for money.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

WONG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
so so ....
budget, convenient location, clean
No more café for my usual breakfast and afternoon coffee as now converted to become an internet games café with a lot of rowdy youngsters Otherwise staff are friendly in nature and understands simple English. Internet cannot get facebook.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Joshua from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfertable and very disapointing
oom price bed
Very disapointing. We traveled far from the city center and spent much on the taxi for nothing. We told the staff about this and they did not care.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

fandy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 11 nights in January 2014
Quang Trung Hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Diep from Vietnam
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
cheap price and good internet
cheap price, friendly staff, good internet
My family stayed here 2 days in family room and standard room. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are small, convenient to sleep at night only. No room service to clean beds even I did ask them. This hotel is a good choice for backpackers and cheap travelers.
Reviewed October 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: