Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic value for money
Value,location,wifi
Best value of my stay. At $30 I'd stay again. Only disappointment was being on a smoking floor as it sis smell and having twin beds.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Vanny from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable
Good location, many local place to eat
My stay was comfortable overall. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Damien from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean, great location
the room was very clean and located within walking distance of the main hcmc museums. The shower was excellent and the WiFi fast.
Great stay. My only complaint is I was could smell people smoking in other rooms. Perhaps I was on a smoking floor
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Afiq from Singapore
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Review
Location,Service and the friendly staffs
value for money!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Wayland from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Deluxe Room is not 30 square meters
bathrobes, clean room, good view
Their Deluxe room advertised as 30 square meters is actually 21 square meters. They have silk robes in the closet which is a nice touch. Walk around the block, there's a Phantom Club, a Yo Yo Beer Garden, a Nha Hang(Vietnamese KTV), and MZ Gentlemen's Club.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Samuel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Disappointing start to ho chi minh
Location
We booked this hotel several months in advance for the start of December but when we arrived our rooms were not available and we had to be sent to another hotel which we found to be inconvenient and disappointing after a 16 hour flight. Upon arrival We were also asked to "wait a moment", and ended up waiting over 30 minutes to then be told we had to go to another hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

yap from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
great staff
cleanliness, staff performance and location
it was a great stay hotel staff especially the doorman very helpful and the location of the hotel very near to the ben thenh market
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
couples
all service are good. dining are good. thank u
My stay at this hotel was prefer.But why i have to pay extra when I staying with my Vietnamese girlfriend? I been going there most of the time. i stay at other hotel why no need. But when I stay at queen Ann hotel I need to pay? is it mean couple cannot stay together at hotel??
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Group
Deluxe City View Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Need to pay up extra
Clean, Staff. Taxi
my stay in quenn ann was good. and also my 2nd time staying over queen ann. and i recommend to my groups of friend to staying queen ann. upon arrival, after documentation was done. the staff told us to pay another USD $10 per night for those bringing their girlfriend. i told them when booking is 1 room for 2 pax. reply back by them is their police law. But those who wife is vietnamess and had to show them yours marriage cert for them
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Chatchawan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe City View Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good room, staff
room, location and staff
Every thing good. Nice staff, good breakfast
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: