Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 975 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Nita from Indonesia
Family with older children
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Close to bitexco mall
Big room, jacuzzi and location
The hotel is not so near from ben than but its within walkable distance, however next to the hotel there's food court which sell lots of nice foods. At night there's a cafe across the street at bitexco. The room we had is big and come with jaccuzi but the bathroom door a bit spoil. Be careful with taxi driver from airport especially if they use meter. Always wait for the hotel staff before you pay and confirm with them as the meter does do double when they got tourist on the ride. The food at the restaurant taste good but funny they come in small portions and always ran out easily. The pho is good.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Luxury
Stayed one night in October 2013
Modern, clean central location very good VIP rooms
location, modern clean great value
Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and I always book a suite as they very reasonably priced when compared to the more established business hotels in the area. On this occasion i was upgraded to a VIP room which is a bigger version of the suite and a nice touch by the receptionist to give me the upgrade, the room was big, clean and had very comfy bed, which is not so easy to find in Vietnam.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehrin from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Mixup of rooms
can't really say
I wanted to stay here but when I arrived the Staff told me that my room was having plumbing problems and that they would need to move me to another sister hotel. Even though this was not what I wanted as I was staying in the location for a meeting across the street they did their best to help me. I will look forward when I'm back down in HCMC for work to stay with them.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Malaysia
Group
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Easy access and clean room
clean, easy access, friendly staff
Very satisfied with my stay with this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Well manners and let me check in early as my flight reached very early. Can speak proper english and understandable. The hotel is just beside the Skydeck Tower and around there are alot of stall for food. Tourism attractions is within walking distance and can save for transport. The price of the hotel is reasonable too.
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROHISA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
recommendable place.
Kindly staff, location,quietness
Here is really recommendable place. I did not feel anything wrong at there. All of staff shows good attitude. Especially, kindly receptionist Ms.An and Anh were professional.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Farid from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very good hotel ..specialy all staff very polite
Value for money good stuff and good location
Can't able to forget staff ,so good to be true ..anything you need ask them they will try their best. , after check out if u need to keep ur luggage they keep it securely and give u receipt for that ..over all I will definitely stay there again ...thanks tan hai long 3 all members !!
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chong from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Friendly staff
Staff, location and fast Internet
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tequila from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Comfortable enough for budget hotel
Clean room, friendly staff, location
Overall large room, comfortable bed and great location to nightlife and shopping. When I've got there I found out that There are better places to stay for that price. Room and corridor was old and wasn't maintained well, though clean enough. Staff are very friendly and attentive. one issue, the cleaners were often noisy in early morning, laughing and talking loudly or moving things around noisily. Complaint and got it fixed for about half an hour then it started again. I guess the problem lies in the thickness and material of the wall so we can hear everything next door to us or in the corridor.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Still Good
Location
Good Location, Near to Bar and shopping mall and staff is attentive. I stay here more then thrice
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Taiwan
Couple
Luxury
Stayed one night in August 2013
comforotable
comfort, friendly staff, tidy
small but tidy room and bathroom. Close to night lives if you are looking for weekend rock. Nearly busy street but is located in quite lane, which is the most attractive point for us to stay many times
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: