Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Yeong from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
cozy room
Comfortable
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TUNG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
GOOD HOTEL
PRICE IS GOOD , CLEAN , MANY RESTAURANT AROUND
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tomoji from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
AAA my favorite. hotel
Ms Quine at the Reception is always helpful. I like her lovely smile.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tomoji from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
AAA value for money
I ve come to Hcmc for last5 years This is my favorite hotel I'm the loyal customer😀
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dev from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Budget Hotel - Great staff & location
I regularly stay here on my visits to Saigon. Lovely staff, friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located around restaurants and bars too.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very good location. Value for the money. Pleasant staff. Recommended.
This hotel is close to the main streets, Restaurants and the riverside. The room is small but clean and modern. Highly recommended. We will come back.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dev from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great staff and location. Good value for money
A lovely budget hotel. Friendly helpful staff and an excellent location close to restaurants and bars.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
A great location for a clean and frendly hotel
the hotel is in a central area walking distance from great shopping and many touist attractions. The staff are very helpful and friendly, from the receptionists Linh and Quyen they can help you with any of your needs whilst your stay in HCMC to the bell person Kiet. The staff in the restuarant for breakfast made sure you had plenty to eat and drink, The house keeping staff made sure your room were clean and made sure your laundry was done.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JINTAE from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Nice place
Center of HCMC
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2016
A mixed bag
Windowless room with stained armchair, considerably smaller that photograph promised, however room was cleaned throughly immediately (while at breakfast) and all staff were extremely polite and helpful. Location was perfect for business in the heart of district 1.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: