Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Anna from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
An average experience
location, value for money, food
I expected a 4 star accommodation but got an average service. Aside from the language barrier, some staff were so rude and some gave us wrong information on arranged tours with their staff.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Yerin from South Korea
Business travelers
Premium Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
soso
location
Soso
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Farid from Indonesia
Couples
Premium Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice place to stay
location, staff, and service
Its very nice, the location is superb, the staff is very helpful.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Takuya from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Paragon
choices of bread, morning coffee, softened towels
First time with great offer. Gym is quite small, you gotta miss the activity if you got lazy and been there late. Receptionist are very professional. A/C lays right by the pillow in my small room.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Dominguez from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel
Good location, confort, clean
Reviewed February 25, 2015

GOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
location
location and staffs
Overall the stay was OK.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

GOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
location
staffs, price
Overall was good.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

GOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
location
location, staffs.
Overall was good.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

GOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
location is good
location, friendly staffs.
Overall was great.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Jan from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money. Attentive staff.
1. Members of the hotel staff are really accommodating and friendly. 2. The hotel room isclean and the lobby smells nice. 3. I like the food they serve for breakfast.
It was a very comfortable experience for my friends and I. We booked a room for four adults for only around 120 USD a night, that makes it around 30 USD for each of us per night. I really loved how the members of the hotel staff were really attentive to our needs. They even gave us access to free breakfast during our stay despite us not booking a deal inclusive of breakfast. I did feel that the room we stayed in was a bit old, although clearly well-maintained. We stayed at the older wing because the newer wing didn't have rooms for four people. The rooms in the new wing might be a lot nicer. As for location, I thought it was quite near Ben Thanh Market at first (around 10-15 minutes away by foot) but after passing by a lot of other hotels on the way, maybe this hotel might not be your first choice if being near Ben Thanh Market is your top priority.
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: