Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Ruby Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great stay!
Receptionists were very helpful. They provided maps of the attractions around the area and told us more details in English. Help was offered to bring our luggages to the lobby when one was unwell. A lovely place to stay in.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Bay from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good for money
I have been in this hotel for several times. Friendly staff, good location and worth for your money..
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Van from Netherlands
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bad
Bad service
Reviewed June 13, 2016

kerry from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good budget hotel
Good budget hotel. I was upgraded to a window room which makes such a difference. Room was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Well located- close to Ben Thanh market and walking distance to the major sight seeing spots. In between Dong Khoi and the backpacking area so you can easily reach both nice and budget bars / restaurants. Breakfast was the standard fruit, vietnamese options and eggs- but it was a lovely new, bright, high floor area with a view of the city. There are hundreds of these small, budget hotels in Saigon and I have stayed in quite a few- this is definitely one of the better ones.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Tarun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent hotel.
The reception was excellent, the room was good, bathroom was very good. It does t have a view but honestly, the service n the hotel is so good that you don't need the view as such ! Definitely recommend staying there
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Hong from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Very nice stay
Good location, friendly staff. Room a bit small, but comfortable.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Lau from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
High Expectation but disappointion
Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast ok. The water pressure in the shower was low and something wrong with the cool and hot water control , we were facing problem when we turn the control to the blue side , it still come out with very very hot water. End up we test both red and blue side , it remain the same. until we complaint to the receptionist , and do not know what they did , the water temperature control back to normal . And also the air conditional in the room was noisy too..
Reviewed June 02, 2016

ming from Taiwan
Business traveler
Ruby twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
service is good.
C/P value is good. We like its wonderful service and convenient location.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Hotel for the price
.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Parry from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Short stay, but location not bad. Ben Thanh market around the corner.
Room is clean, Staff is friendly, email them for early check in and the staff manage to check us in slightly earlier but we check out very early in the morning as well. Although hotel provide breakfast, they are many eateries around the hotel, local flavour.
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: