Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Soon from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location and the Room is clean.
I will say this hotel is very good, good location, service good and the room olso very clean. I think the only small issues is the hotel staff English level is very bad but we still can use body language or Google translate to communicate with them. Overall, this budget hotel still consider very good, value for money
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Phong from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Twin No Window
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
tệ
Booking 9 days before the trip, call to confirm with reception and there was NO room for me to stay. They sent me to another small hotel, this one has no breakfast offer even those my booking included breakfast for two people. The room has only two towels and no dryer.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Stewart from Australia
Families with older children
Family Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great place to hang out in saigon
Had a family room, good view of street below, really nice staff always helpful and the restaurant /bar upstairs has a fantastic view, breakfast is good and the shower is the best ive had so far. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Johanna from Germany
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Central and clean, but very noisy
Really nice hotel on Bui Vien street with friendly stuff and clean rooms. A good stay if you you want to go for party. However, if you want to get some sleep at night, it is a bit too noisy. When we were there, the live singer who started to sing on the street at midnight seemed to stand in our room.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Jinsu from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Double with Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Not as big, But it was good for the prices :)
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jacqueline from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Twin No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value
..
Reviewed July 10, 2016

bryan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location
very good location. arrange for high floor.satisfy everything
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Vivian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
short stay
the room is worth the price. Aircon is not that cold though this is the common issue on every hotel in Saigon. Breakfast at the roofdeck. Cons: elevated stairs upon entrance so if you have heavy luggages you need to carry those upon entering the hotel. Lots of westerners outside sitting beside the hotel I dont know why. the staffs are helpful but you should remind them over and over again regarding your request. Overall, the hotel is okay if youre on a tight budget. the location is not hard to find and lots of pubs outside.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

DOHYUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin No Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Sarun from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double with Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location
Good price and Good location with looftop bar
Reviewed June 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: