Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 664 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Minh from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Clean room, location
clean, location, breakfast
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Brilliant, hidden away, excellent location, clean
Friendly, Clean, Fun
I stayed here back in November 2013. The staff were extremely helpful helping us find the best restaurants to go to, arranging a moped, giving us directions and maps etc and where to do, they even gave us things (money + food) to take with us to donate to the local orphanage when we went to visit. The rooms were great, clean, bright and with cool air-conditioning. Hidden away down a small road, which was great as its quiet at night time and round the corner from all the night life
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Nicole from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Air conditional not very well
Location,value price,stuff
Reviewed May 18, 2014

REYNALD from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It's fine
Accessible and location
It was okey but the aircon is not working well. I was in the 2nd floor
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Roslyn from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
basic, ok for a night
bed was comfortable (King size), shower worked well, we had a view from two windows
We booked for 1 night, & thought we might extend our stay, but the room was small (standing room only around large bed), the air con only just worked and we felt very stuffy. Being down an alleyway, we didn't feel it was safe enough to venture out at night. Couldn't find a suitable place to eat nearby, except for the street-side food.. We are travelling to vn again in December with family, and will accommodate elsewhere then. We did enjoy the breakfast, and it was prepared swiftly. Thanks,
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Quoc from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Acceptable hotel
nice location, friendly staff, not much clean
Hotel located in good place, but is in small alley, view not good. Easy to access city center
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Helen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great price, clean comfortable room, and extremely
Price, Staff, Wifi
Great price, clean comfortable room, yummy breakfast and extremely friendly front desk staff. We were looking for a budget accommodation and we found it and we were more comfortable here than any other place in southeast Asia that we paid a similar price for. The guy who worked days at reception was so kind and very knowledgable.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Lu from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good location, clean and friendly
Friendly staff, nice place, clean
We stayed in Saigon Zoom and found it to be very good value. The location is within walking distance to the backpacker area and an easy walk to the Ben Thanh market or the river. Hotel is clean and comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff. The staff were very friendly and can help with setting up a Vietnam sim card or with any tours you might want to do. Air conditioning and wifi worked well too. Would stay here again. Stayed Mar 2013.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

T from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
The hotel was small but really nice.
The hotel was small but really nice. It was really clean and neat. The staffs were also nice and very helpful.
The hotel was small but really nice. It was really clean and neat. The staffs were also nice and very helpful. They served us with full of smile. Breakfast was ok, once again, can't complain much for the price. There are a few choices of meals you can have in the small downstairs eating area, but it was good to have a quickly prepared small meal before heading out to the city. With very cheap cost, it's really worth it to stay there
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Remy from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
It was ok
Nothing special
Please keep out of this hotel even more for deluxe room with view on the city but you will be very dissapointed. The view is the face of the other building, you will see anything. Room is big but old and smelly. For this price, you will found much better hotel in the same area. I don't recommend anyone to go there. Fortunately i stay only one night. The breakfast was ok , nothing special. The hotel is located in backpacker area but in fact the hotel is in very small street. No road for taxi to go there, you have to stop 100 m and walk.
Reviewed February 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: