Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hien from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
None
None
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Caley from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Offers peace of mind, clean with good location
This is not my first time staying at this hotel. What I am most happy with Sanouva is that I can rely on its efficient delivery in the sense that I have the peace of mind that the room I get will befit its 3-star rating. While my stay was a short one on this occasion, Sanouva once again delivered.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Vien from Australia
Couples
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, Clean room and staff
Our room was alot smaller than expected it was hard to open 2 luggages. Other than that comfortable stay, staff friendly and attentive. Small dining area and food was reasonable.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Uyen from Vietnam
Couples
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good place
Location, quality, service
Good
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Phu from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice central and clean hotel
Central, clean and value for money
Sanouva is a nice budget hotel right in the centre of Saigon. Very closeto the famous Ben Thank market. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. A value for money hotel in the heart of Saigon.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

chang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Very clean and good hotel
breakfast ...good housekeeping. ...location
Simple breakfast but nice. Room is very clean. Service staff friendly and security is good.location
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Matthew from New Zealand
Couples
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Nice enough for a short stay, good staff and break
breakfast, staff friendliness, location
It was fine, the staff were very nice and helped us with most small things like getting tour guides, taxis, etc. There was not anything that made the hotel stand out against the others on this street. The room was tidy, but small. Cups were not provided in the room, nor was the drinking water. Room service was affordable and tasty enough.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Clement from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel to start your trip
Central Location, Clean rooms, Near Night shopping street
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Luvid from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice 3 * Hotel
Location, Staff, Location
It was just a short stay for transit in HCM. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, location is great.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

KIMMO from Finland
Couples
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
very good
staff, location, breakfast
it was again very nice stay
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: