Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ken from New Zealand
Couple
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice new hotel with good rooms
Very modern rooms with good facilities
We found the market very close which of course meant that our bags became bulging rather quickly. Good to have free wifi in the room.
Reviewed May 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
nice hotel, staff try hard.
deluxe rroms were clean ,tidy and comfortable
This hotel has a great location, rooms were quiet and its best to get a deluxe over standard . The staff were helpful, although the room cleaning staff were useless i tried for over a day to get towels but they kept giving me bath mats so i had about twenty bathmats which was interesting. But aside from that my stay was good. The breakfast was rubbish but why would you eat there when you can walk a short distance and eat out.Wireless was fast and reliable.
Reviewed May 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nesh from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great Hotel/ Great Location
good location
Very close to every thing. Hotel staff were very friendly and breakfast was lovely. Recommend it to all.
Reviewed April 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JOANNE from Singapore
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel in great location
Clean and great lovation
Deluxe room is of decent size, toilets wasn't too bad though the shower area is kind of dim. Located 5 mims away from night market and 15 mins away from city centre by foot.
Reviewed April 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thangsamy from India
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Centrally located yet quiet and modern hotel
Location, price, service
Stayed here upon a recommendation of a regular visitor. Excellent hotel, good value and very well located. Good facilities although breakfast in the morning can get crowded.
Reviewed April 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
great hotel - excellent local. near mkt .
near benh tanh mkt district 1
excellent local. - small rooms but clean - softest mattress in all our stay in vietnam - breakfast on ground flr. bacon,eggs & grilled tomato cold! did'nt matter if you were 1st or last to eat 7am-9am. reception staff very helpfull.
Reviewed April 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

edgardo from Philippines
Family with older children
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Service with a smile hotel
personnel are very accomdating and very helpful
The hotel personnel are very accommodating and helpful. Hotel is located strategically near shopping malls, restaurant and tourist spots. The hotel rooms are small and hallways. No supply of drinking water. For a three star hotel i would say the price paid is reasonable. Breakfast serve should have variety
Reviewed April 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
room
value for money and very friendly and helpful staff and a good place to come arround in HCMC
Reviewed April 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Huu from New Zealand
Family with older children
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Second time here, great location
great service, staff always friendly, location was perfect
Small rooms but neat and tidy. Shower stand was broken when we got there but once we notified the staff they fixed it right away which was great service!! Staff always has a smile on their face, location is right nearby ben thanh market
Reviewed April 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Dat from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in April 2011
Great hotel at city center
Close to everything in the center
this is the 3th time we came back to sanouva. we like it a lot for the value for money. the room is comfy with polite reception. the location is great since most of city attractions are within 3km proximity from the hotel. overall we think that we would still be coming back to sanouva for future stay in ho chi minh city.
Reviewed April 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: