Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
aweomse
amaizng
great shopping awesome place to go and stgay we just love everythign this place has to offer amazing we did a few tours and they are all really good and i would recommmened just about all of them we absoultely love this place
Reviewed April 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Group
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2011
Everything is OK when the room is AWESUM.
Rooms are clean, staff are friendly.
i had very short over-night stay only, the room is clean, service is great, i rate this 2 elements 4 stars. my friend and i had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. will recommend to friends and come back for sure.
Reviewed April 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

karyn from Australia
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Lovely rooms in small hotel
Great room nice staff. Location ok
very convenient location for ben thanh market.. room was one of the nicest we stayed in whilst in vietnam staff very wiling to provide info on whatever you require
Reviewed April 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Group
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Accomodating People and Clean Hotel
Accomodating staff, clean hotel, near Ben Tanh Market,
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the hotel provide us with clean sheets, delicious breakfast and the best thing is that we don't need to ride a taxi to bring us to ben tanh market.
Reviewed April 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
Good location for exploring District 1 and even just beyond Clean!!
We enjoyed the room. It was not fancy but was clean and relatively modern/contemporary in design and feel. The room was a good size and not too big since we used them primarily for sleeping, and not much relaxing. have done a good job to maximise the space. It would be nice if they ditched the bar area and used it to prepare omelletes and eggs in the morning; the bar is not stocked beyond a few beers and 2 bottles of liquor.
Reviewed April 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
exellent hotel lovely rooms good location
location good for all sights
good hotel with good clean rooms, great place to stay. walking distance from alot of attractions.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Group
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Good Budget Hotel
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and able to speak Engkish
Stay was pleasant. The group tour organised by the hotel was good. The hotel was a bit small though and the dining area was exceptionally small. WIFI only worked for the first day we were there and then could not get it to work after that. This was compensated by the free surfing ob the 2 PCs provided by the hotel near the reception.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lance from
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2011
very nice hotel
very close to markets
we only stayed overnight here, but it was very handy to night markets so we could walk there to enjoy the experience easily. Staff ordered us a takeaway breakfast as we checked out before kitchen was open.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Norlinda from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Comfy accommodation in a great location!
Cleanliness!
It was a great stay in Sanouva Hotel. Although i requested a twin bed for my friend and i, due to the full house, we didnt managed to have a room that i requested. Nevertheless, we have to make do with it. Bed was comfortable enough for us, room is clean, whatelse could we ask for. They have a free wifi, breakfast was good and staff are friendly. Wonderful stay in HCMC! :)
Reviewed March 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

OOI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in March 2011
Nice Hotel with nice rooms
Good location
2nd time here. great hotel just in front of ben thanh market. staff service was good too. rooms were nice and clean with free wifi.
Reviewed March 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: