Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Zhenxing from China
Business travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in September 2016
carpenterworm in room.
not good for money.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hien from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great as usual
Very good value for the money. They should disallow smoking in the hallway.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Oasis in the city
Great hotel, lovely staff and a great room. Even though I was on the second floor the room was quiet and peaceful. Windows were quite small but that didnt matter. Great base to explore District 1 from.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HON from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Location of the hotel is rather central. Walking distance to eateries and market. Friendly hotel staffs. Good wifi connection.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NAM from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location and value for money
Being centrally located near the Ben Thanh market is a big plus. The staff are helpful. Despite having been around for a few years, the facilities are still maintained well.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from Malaysia
Couples
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Reception and Breakfast Staffs are superb.
The reception staffs are friendly and efficient and at the same time courteous. The breakfast was good. The dining staffs are excellent, providing good services.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
location and cleaness
good locations and reasonable price
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Everything was good.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Groups
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Trip
Had a wonderful time at HCMC. The stay wad excellent with good breakfast anf clean room. Staff was friendly as well. Will definitely be back
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
More than what I paid for
All the staffs are friendly and speaks English so there was no communication barrier, which I didn't expect from such a small hotel. The location is great but the street is filled with small hotels like Sanouva and taxi drivers did not know the name of the hotel. But they know the street name and the address well enough, so it was not a problem either. My only issue was with the breakfast area, which is in the lobby. It was quite small, I witnessed quite a few tourists had to wait until the other finishes his or her breakfast.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: