Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

gaithrie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for money!
Room - was clean and of good size. The location is great.
We were satisfied with the room as it was clean, new and of good size. The location was great. The only tiny setback was the rooms are quite close together and you are able to hear the doors of other rooms slamming sometimes but that was just a tiny setback. Overall definitely value for money.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from Australia
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Sanouva
Staff, cleanliness and location
Great stay! Very friendly, helpful staff and lovely hotel in a very central location
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Group
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good stay, near to airport
friendly staff, good room, good wifi
Superb vacation at a good location to many places. Hotel staff and door man was friendly, provide good services, hotel also near airport.
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from United States
Solo traveler
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel
Price, cleanliness, location
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
really good!
the friendly and helpful staff, easy access to everything, clean and nice place
Very good!
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arny from Philippines
Group
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Hotel location is very good
Clean, location, breakfast is good
I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. We were there on TET festival and the staffs were very helpful in guiding us where to go and arranging our tour.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stine from Denmark
Group
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great stay
Comfort, Clean, Location
In December 2014 I stayed at Sanouva for 4 nights. The location is great and central - and if you're not afraid to walk close to many attractions - else just get a taxi. The staff is very helpful and recommended 2 perfect resturants. The rooms were nice and comfortable. I would stay at Sanouva again.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leyong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in February 2015
One of the best in Saigon!
Staff, cleanliness and location
One of the best budget hotel in HCM City. Really value for money and it is definitely underrated. Should be at least 3.5 star.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Madelaine from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great staff, great location, great atmosphere
Great staff, great location, great atmosphere
This hotel really exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, they helped us get a taxi, always opened the doors for us, carried our luggage down the stairs. They had set up a small booth for valentines day which was really cute. Location - walking distance to major tourist attractions (Ben Thanh market, Saigon skydeck, Tao Dan park, War Memorial museum etc) Room was a good size and extremely clean. Bathroom was really big. Breakfast was delicious, however as the hotel is 'boutique' there was not always enough tables at breakfast time, sometimes we had to wait until someone left or we just returned a little bit later when there was more room. Highly recommend this hotel :)
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eliane from Mexico
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in February 2015
Amazing
Bed, location, staff
Amazing it's our third time in this hotel and we'll come back if we travel back to Ho Chi Minh
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: